Macy’s Anti-Ad

Macy's Anti-Ad

Before I moved, I thought I was being so clever by getting a bunch of stuff with a Macy’s credit card(thanks mom and dad) and having it shipped to my house so that it would be here when I got here. This included lots of items but most importantly my bed.
But Macy, whoever she may be, is a raging Betch and decided to “accidentally cancelled” my order and that I wouldn’t sleep tight and that I should see if the bed bugs do bite (good news Mo, 🙂 they don’t).

So, I went 5 days without a bed. Thank god, Jer bear left us the lovely sofa pictured above and my roomies were sweet enough to let the living room become my room.

Good news though, I am officially a bedroom owner and my bed is safely and VERY snuggly fitting in my dog room!

Wohoooooo time to snuggle up and thanks to Ikea, the rest of the house is coming along very nicely…more on that to come.

Good night, don’t let the bed bugs bite!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Addie says:

    love and miss you!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ I hope it's wonderful!!!! planning a visit……….. call you soon

Leave a Reply

