kidcuddle goes global y’all

kidcuddle goes global y'all

First, I want to thank all of you for your love and support following my blog post yesterday. I will keep you all posted on mama cuddle.

Second, kidcuddle went global yesterday for the 1st time y’all! Shout out to all of you who are traveling and enjoying this wonderful world we live in and even more for caring enough about what I’m doing out here in Cali to read up while abroad!

While I was traveling abroad two years ago I was constantly made fun of because I kept saying, “I’m so happy!” I think that has to do with the fact that I was with 2 of my best friends in a beautiful and interesting place!

Today is a great day because those 2 besties are landing here in la la land(a beautiful and interesting place) at 7pm tonight. So cheers to the freakin weekend y’all! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZR0v0i63PQ4

3 thoughts on “kidcuddle goes global y’all

  1. Anna! I just love reading this how exciting your in LA! Just wanted to say your mommy and you and family are in my prayers and thoughts ! What a great way to be positive and supportive, I always remember your mother as such a strong and loving person love you guys!

Leave a Reply

