THE SKY IS FALLING!

THE SKY IS FALLING!

Today I used something I never thought I would use in this city: MY RAIN COAT!

I can’t believe I am saying this, but it rained today in the sunny city and I will tell you the people of this town can’t deal!

Unless there was a huge party(that I didn’t get invited to where all the LA drivers went to have bottomless mimosa’s this morning) and then decided to hit the road, then there is no excuse and people just don’t know how to drive in the rain.

It was like Texas drivers on a “snow day.” Hopefully the sky stays intact for the next couple of years, because I don’t know if I can handle a day like today again any time soon. #caliproblems

Leave a Reply

