TO MUCH CHANGE

TO MUCH CHANGE

CHANGE IS HARD.

I am currently in the mist of finals which makes me feel like this about grad school:

tumblr_inline_mhjol0wpCs1qz4rgp

And the weather and being on a college campus make me feel like I should be doing this:Screen Shot 2014-04-29 at 8.03.13 PM

or acting like the MSW students who are graduating (yes those girls are twerking on the fountain outside the SW building): IMG_9387But I just thinking about how I need to be packing to move into my new apt which is AWESOME but, make me feel like this…

tumblr_lypgfhxis91qfno3abut it’s fine because instead of thinking about ALL that stuff.  I can ‘t do anything else until I finish this:IMG_6038

so that starting May 12, you can find me doing is this:tumblr_mdtbuyONwG1qltqg1

in the long run the change is good, I guess, but for now I will just be in my glass case of emotion if you need me.

 

 

 

One thought on “TO MUCH CHANGE

Leave a Reply

