Teen stars: Where they are now

Well, I don’t know where most of them are, but I do know where Murray from Clueless is! Today Bowinkle and I hiked past this guy at Runyon Canyon:Screen Shot 2014-05-07 at 4.15.41 PMIt took us a second as we both looked at him like this:

Screen Shot 2014-05-07 at 4.24.12 PM *this is not a dig on George,  I still big Texas heart  him*

And then Bowinkle and I simultaniouslty said, “CLUELESS!”

Screen Shot 2014-05-07 at 4.14.46 PMDear Murray, I am so glad I got to see you today! Especially see that you were hiking, because you have put on a little weight and I would hate to say you peaked at 17…when you had braces!

 

 

Leave a Reply

