ADD and Finals don’t mix

on

I sit down to start writing and then 15 mins in, my text message sound goes..

Image

 

then I respond to my text and think, that was a good break. Sit back down and look at what I just wrote and think… Image

and then I finally get back into the groove and start thinking about how I like writing so I think to myself…Image

…and since I lost focus I just came up to school to print something out, but the printer just printed 6 versions of the same thing. Resulting in me feeling like this…

Image

 

SO, in other words, this last final may be the end of me and things are NOT going well. 

 

Leave a Reply

