Bachelorette: WWAD

ImageBoys do the Fantasy footballl, baseball, basketball, whatever sport they want draft, but I am all about the Bachelor(ette) draft! I love this season’s bachelorette. She is sassy and from the South so I am sure she will pick a good one.

YOU SHOULD PLAY TOO and let me know how it goes!

Here is the way the draft will work:

I will pick her top 5 now, in no particular order, right now after watching Episode 1.

Before Episode 3:

I have the option of replacing 2 of my picks with new guys. I don’t have to replace any of my picks if I do not want to, but if one or more of my picks are sent home I need to replace them.
Before Episode 4:
It’s time to take all 5 picks I have and rank them first to fifth place. First place would be guy I feel will win the heart of the Andi.
Before Episode 5 until the final rose ceremony:
The order and picks I chose before Episode 4 are my final and locked in picks for the rest of the season. I can not replace any of your picks, even if they get voted off.

Here are my top 5:

ImageImageImage

ImageImage

In case y’all want to know, if I were the bachelorette, based soley on episode 1, I would keep those top 3 and take out Cody and Dylan and have Imageand Screen Shot 2014-05-20 at 1.09.06 PMin my top 5.

 

What will you do? More importantly What Will Andi Do or W.W.A.D. I may make bracelets.

 

One thought on “Bachelorette: WWAD

  1. Haha, you clearly havent watched episode 1!! The hottest one is no longer with us. RIP.
    And JJ, the costume guy?? blech!

Leave a Reply

