BiCoastal Bridesmaid

 THIS COMMERCIAL IS ON POINT.

Screen Shot 2014-10-27 at 4.51.37 PM

Southwest, I love you for this commercial.

That girl is me. By the end of 2014 I will have been invited to 11 weddings, been able to attend 7 and will have been in 4 this year. This is not a humble brag, it just means I’m from the South and went to a very christian camp.

And Southwest is right, weddings can be expensive…

But TOTALLY WORTH IT!

I am going bi-coastal this weekend to celebrate one of my favorite brides!

HERE WE COME DESTIN…

#GilNoMore
200-1*only 3 more weddings in 2014, then that bank account will rest or at least that’s what I keep telling myself*

Leave a Reply

