Ariana Grande’s Christmas Wish

Well, the weather outside is frightful….but it’s usually delightful…
Screen Shot 2014-12-12 at 11.22.29 AM Pineapple Express, which I think is a truly hilarious name for a storm, is the worst storm California has seen in a decade. And though I am usually annoyed in LA when it rains, because people act like it is the end of the world, this is actually pretty intense.

IMG_3848This tree was outside my house today, don’t worry y’all, my renta versa was fine, but this is like DFW tornado storm style debris. Also, I also work, miles from my house and it took me an hour today because EVERY light was out on Beverly Blvd. IMG_3855

Ariana Grande, who I love because I think she really has the whole DIVA(a female version of a hustler) thang down, released this song: Snow in California. In which she says:

Just make it snow in California
I’ll even settle for rain…

Oh Ariana, though I like you and You and Glenda the good witch seem to have a lot in common, Your christmas wish came true and through the drought thanks you, I do not.  Bring back my sunshine so I can be tan before I go home for christmas, k thanks, BYEEEEEE.

**Also, pretty sweet rainbow today hitting this church from the Dreamworks office today. Even with all this rain, you still seem to have beauty. Well done, California.**Screen Shot 2014-12-12 at 11.22.51 AM

Leave a Reply

