Aca-believe it!!

On Friday I saw BRITTANY SNOW! tumblr_mgnghuIUQM1s3rem7o1_250

Screen Shot 2015-01-20 at 2.05.11 PMWe were at Areal (one of my favorite restaurants in Santa Monica) for dinner and she walked right past us! I was uber excited and explained to one of my favorites how great she was. He had no clue who she was. I explained and he still had nothing. heartbreaker.

We then went to the bar to meet up with a bunch of friends and VERY few of them knew who she was. WHAT?!

Seeing that Pitch Perfect is one of my favorite movies and I have watched this(click) scene over a million times and that when I think who would play my sister in my Lifetime movie it would be Britt, I was very upset that people didn’t know exactly who she was.

EIther way Britt, I think you look great and your Manfriend is SO handsome in real life.Screen Shot 2015-01-20 at 2.28.06 PMScreen Shot 2015-01-20 at 2.05.28 PM Well done. Can’t wait for Pitch Perfect 2! You do you girl!

Leave a Reply

