The Bachelorette Y’all!

THE BACHELORETTE - ABC's hit romantic reality series, "The Bachelorette," kicks off its 11th season continuing the surprises of this season's "Bachelor" with the biggest one of all: there will be two Bachelorettes. One is Kaitlyn, the gorgeous, fun-loving, warm-hearted, but irreverent firecracker who let down her guard only to have her heart crushed. Who will the men prefer? Eventually, only one woman will be left to hand out the final rose. “The Bachelorette” returns to ABC, premiering MONDAY, MAY 18 (9:00-11:00 p.m., ET), on the ABC Television Network. (ABC/Craig Sjodin)
THE BACHELORETTE – ABC’s hit romantic reality series, “The Bachelorette,” kicks off its 11th season.
Sorry I am so delayed on my thoughts and feelings about the Bachelorette this season! I know, you have been on the edge of your seats!
My bach group is in full force, including spreadsheets, weekly emails, and dinner parties full of judgement(of Kaitlyn and the men) and love(for each other).
Here is how this works for my fraynds…
make draft, our fearless leader @HornedbfrogBrit keeps score, we watch, we drink wine, and then winner gets a bottle of wine…from EACH player…

bachelorette got us like
bachelorette got us like
images-1Here is a taste of our emails:**Also, how we keep score**
Screen Shot 2015-06-15 at 7.16.38 PM
Below are the current scores & rankings. Attached is the updated tracking spreadsheet.
If you’ve moved up since last episode, your name appears in green. In you moved down, your name appears in red. If no change – yo name in black.
1 – Kate 670
2 – Elizabeth 585
3 – Brittany 555 ❤
4 – Molly 535
5 – Mackie 540
6 – Anna 505
7 – Nora 470
8 – Claire 405
9 – Alex 360
10 – Hanna 215
YES….I am in 6th place….NO, I am not happy about it. Because I took rigorous notes during the 1st episode and I felt like this when I sent in my Draft picks…
967c1860-b648-0132-9a5c-0e01949ad350
My team is:
Screen Shot 2015-06-15 at 7.16.17 PM
That is Shawn B(first impression rose y’all!)Unknown-1
Clint (who has been kicked off post bromance with JJ-the truest of the douches)Unknown-2And Ian (who I might just stay in LA to find and marry myself)
Unknown-3
HEre is the thing, if I was picking…the second the walked in I would have said Ian, you stay, and also if your name is Ben stay…everyone else, Sorry BUH BYE.
here are the Ben’s. I love them like, WOAH.
BEN Z.
BEN Z
BEN H.
BEN H.
Leave a Reply

